Maryland Congressional Nominees                                                                          

Maryland General Election: November 6, 2012

Candidates in BOLD are current legislators.

  Republican Democrat Other (Party)
Senate Daniel John Bongino Ben Cardin  
CD 1 Andy Harris Vacant Marc Cohen (I) 
      Muir Boda (Lib)
CD 2 Nancy C. Jacobs C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger Mark Shell (I) 
CD 3 Eric Delano Knowles John Sarbanes Paul W. Drgos, Jr. (Lib)  
CD 4 Faith M. Loudon Donna Edwards  
CD 5 Tony O'Donnell Steny Hoyer Jeremy Stinson (I) 
      Arvin Vohra (Lib)
CD 6 Roscoe Bartlett John Delaney  
CD 7 Frank Mirabile Jr. Elijah Cummings Robert H. Brokkman (I) 
CD 8 Ken Timmerman Chris Van Hollen Mark Grannis (Lib) 
      George Gluck (G)


Click here to print.

What Members Think
"We have felt all along that the many services, programs, and events available through Manufacture Alabama by themselves more than justified our membership cost. But when we encountered a serious regulatory issue specific to our company, we found out how really valuable that membership can be to the bottom line of an Alabama manufacturer. The Manufacture Alabama staff was able to step in and use their contacts and experience to help us avert a really costly problem. Our investment in Manufacture Alabama is paying big dividends."

David Carroll, Vice President/General Counsel, Hunt Refining, Tuscaloosa

Standing Up For Free Enterprise  Standing Up For Alabama's Manufacturing Jobs  Affecting Outcomes in Montgomery

Manufacture Alabama - 401 Adams Avenue, Suite 710 Montgomery, AL. 36104
PH: (334) 386-3000 - FAX: (334) 386-3001